While the race on June 18th seems to be between J. Cole and Kanye West in the world’s eyes, Mac Miller is a very viable contender in his own right. Becoming the first independent chart-topper in over 15 years with his debut Blue Slide Park, he could very well come correct this time around. Early reviews have praised the growth on this album compared to the frat raps on the first LP, and he’s enlisted some of the finest lyricists out right now including ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Tyler The Creator, Action Bronson, and even a rare sighting from Jay Electronica. Peep the full tracklisting below.

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) [feat. Niki Randa]
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation

[All Music]